Najznámejší pánsky magazín Playboy vie, čo muži milujú, a preto zverejnil zoznam tých najvzrušujúcejších celebritných MILF-iek. Do jeho výberu sa dostalo 16 krásnych žien, ale predsa len tam podľa nás nejaká tá vášnivá svetoznáma dračica ešte chýba, takže ďalšie zvodné hviezdne MILF-ky nájdete TU. :)



Kim Kardashian

NYC ➡️ PARIS

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jennifer Lopez

Baby hairs on fleek #bronxgirl #puertoricangirl #samegirl #vmas

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Blake Lively

Let It Glo

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Jessica Alba

Miranda Kerr

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Gwen Stefani

Hi Chicago! Gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Heidi Klum

And thats a wrap for tonight . Thank you @sabrinabmakeup and @cwoodhair 😃#AGT

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Jessica Simpson

Sofia Vergara

#modernfamily #secretproject 😂😂😂😂

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Adriana Lima

Hellooooo💋

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Jessica Biel

So what if someone else used to park here … it's MINE now. #TheSinner

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Jenna Tatum

Britney Spears

My new haircut wheeeee 💇💇💇💇💇💇

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Brooke Burke

Angels in the BU

A photo posted by Brooke Burke-Charvet (@brookeburke) on

Kristin Cavallari

All dolled up 💄🍾 #NancyDavisFoundation #CharityEvent

A photo posted by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Christie Brinkley

Foto: Instagram