Najznámejší pánsky magazín Playboy vie, čo muži milujú, a preto zverejnil zoznam tých najvzrušujúcejších celebritných MILF-iek. Do jeho výberu sa dostalo 16 krásnych žien, ale predsa len tam podľa nás nejaká tá vášnivá svetoznáma dračica ešte chýba, takže ďalšie zvodné hviezdne MILF-ky nájdete TU. :)



Kim Kardashian

NYC ➡️ PARIS

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jennifer Lopez

Baby hairs on fleek #bronxgirl #puertoricangirl #samegirl #vmas

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Blake Lively

Let It Glo

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Jessica Alba

Miranda Kerr

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Gwen Stefani

Hi Chicago! Gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Heidi Klum

And thats a wrap for tonight . Thank you @sabrinabmakeup and @cwoodhair 😃#AGT

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Jessica Simpson

Sofia Vergara

#modernfamily #secretproject 😂😂😂😂

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Adriana Lima

Hellooooo💋

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Jessica Biel

So what if someone else used to park here … it's MINE now. #TheSinner

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Jenna Tatum

Britney Spears

My new haircut wheeeee 💇💇💇💇💇💇

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Brooke Burke

Angels in the BU

A post shared by Brooke Burke-Charvet (@brookeburke) on

Kristin Cavallari

All dolled up 💄🍾 #NancyDavisFoundation #CharityEvent

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Christie Brinkley

Foto: Instagram

KOMENTÁRE

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here